Mirosław Grzybek

Przewodniczący
m.grzybek@federacja-metalowcy.org.pl

Magdalena Dura

Wiceprzewodnicząca
magdadura12@wp.pl

Grzegorz Narloch

Wiceprzewodniczący
grzegorz.narloch@signify.com

Grzegorz Bor

Wiceprzewodniczący
grzegorz.bor@neapco.com

Krzysztof Wójcik

Wiceprzewodniczący
Krzysztof.Wojcik@arcelormittal.com

Piotr Kursatzky

Wiceprzewodniczący
pkursatzky@gmail.com

Marek Kijas

Wiceprzewodniczący
marek.kijas@cmc.com

Masz więcej pytań?